donate icon

Committed to preventing and ending homelessness



Our Mission


Inland Housing Solutions exists to break the cycle of family homelessness in the Inland Empire, by providing housing, case management, and other supportive services to families who have no place to live.



Our History




In the spring of 1991 Inland Temporary Homes officially opened the doors of a renovated century old farm house as a 30-day homeless shelter with minimal services.


In 1998, realizing that short-term shelter and the minimal services we offered, provided families with little more than a band aid, we made the decision to expand shelter stay to 90 days and provide a full range of supportive services.


In 2000, we added the Learning Express. The learning express is a children's program designed to provide children with age appropriate learning opportunities, tutoring, and parent coaching. We also purchased a 5-plex apartment building to increase our housing capabilities.


In the spring of 2007, Inland Temporary Homes added an additional 16 housing units through the 21 month Infinite Horizons Transitional Housing program. This program was designed to guide families from homelessness to self-sufficiency, through increased employment, stable housing, and improved family functioning.



Our Staff


Picture of Carmen

Carmen Rascon

Housing Search Coordinator

(909) 796-6381


Carmen@ithomes.org



Picture of Kate

Kate Bernardo

Program Manager

(909) 796-6381


Kate@ithomes.org




Piture of the Doctor

Dr. Ebrahim Sadeghi

Mental Health Clinician

(909) 796-6381


Ebrahim@ithomes.org


Picture of Melissa

Melissa O'Connell

Operations Director

(909) 796-6381


admin@ithomes.org




Piture of the Sidney

Sidney Gossett

Housing Search Manager

(909) 796-6381


Sidney@ithomes.org


Picture of Jeff

Jeff Little

CEO

(909) 796-6381


Jeff@ithomes.org






Picture of Nathan

Nathan Banks

Facilities Coordinator

(909) 796-6381


Nathan@ithomes.org


Picture of Sherry

Sherry Arismendiz

Case Manager

Infinite Horizons Rapid Re-Housing Program